Geschäftsführung und Vertrieb

Kirstein_Uwe Uwe Kirstein
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-0
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-21
u.kirstein@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Michael Goethe
Verkaufsleiter
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-33
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
goethe@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Don Müller
Vertriebsleiter Wein & Spirituosen
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-41
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
mueller@getraenke-kirstein.de
Mathias Stelz
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Frankfurt
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-40
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
stelz@getraenke-kirstein.de

Bestellwesen und Logistik

Markus Rühl
Betriebsleiter
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-19
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-11
m.ruehl@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Hartmut Breither
Logistik
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-12
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-11
info@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Angela Mitrovic
Bestellannahme
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-12
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-11
info@getraenke-kirstein.de

Buchhaltung und Sachbearbeitung

Sylvia Benson
Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-16
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
s.benson@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Heike Werth
Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-15
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
h.werth@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Janina Unkart
Sachbearbeitung
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-25
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
j.unkart@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Jana Brey
Sachbearbeitung
Tel. 0 61 01 / 53 63-48
Fax 0 61 01 / 53 63-31
j.brey@getraenke-kirstein.de

Eventmanager

  Alexander Kroner
Eventmanager
Tel. 0176 / 6231 4428
info@getraenke-kirstein.de
  Ali El Fechtali
Eventmanager
Tel. 0176 / 9697 3921
info@getraenke-kirstein.de